The Cuisine of Gibraltar

I recently returned from a research trip to Gibraltar and London, and I thought I’d share a bit of Gibraltarian culture with you!  I won’t share recipes until I’ve made them myself, but here’s a link to a list of typical Gibraltarian recipes… enjoy exploring a unique culture’s cuisine!  Just click on the photo below to jump to the link.

Gibraltar - Botanical Garden, Town & Morrocco

Gibraltar from our hotel window: The Botanical Gardens, the city beyond, and Morocco’s Jebel Musa (the other “Pillar of Hercules”, along with the Rock of Gibraltar) across the Strait of Gibraltar.

Leave a Reply

